2017 DNA Board

President - Marcy Siebert

Marcy retired from Northwest Airlines with 36 years in Customer Service. She is looking forward to leading the DNA in 2017. She lives in the South End.

President Elect - Will Norris

Will is an Assistant Branch Manager for Bank Tennessee. He lives in a totally cool apartment close to the Redbirds ball Park.

Treasurer - Jeff Zapatos

Jeff has been involved with downtown since birth thanks to his family’s history with the Arcade Restaurant. He lives in the South End.

Secretary - Lisa Brumleve

Lisa is known for her work with the DMC and is currently using her Graduate Gemologist degree at Sissy’s Log Cabin. She lives in the South Main area.

Communications Chair - Holly Townsend

Holly has worked communications for the casinos in Tunica and is currently employed by the CVB as a Small Events Sales Manager. She lives in the Center District.

Business Representative - Kelly Smith

Visit Kelly at Life is Good which she owns. She lives on Mud Island.

Membership Co Representative - Terre Gorham

Terre is the Editor for The Downtowner Magazine and works for Leo Events as well. She lives in the South Main Area.

Membership Co Representative - Peggy Williams

Peggy, a native Memphian, left for 40 years and wanted to come back home. She has served on the DNA Board as Secretary and co-chair of the Membership committee. She lives in South Main.

Mud Island District Representative - Sylvie Le Bouthillier

Sylvie, originally from Canada, moved to Mud Island in 2013. She is currently a business consultant for Shelby County.

North District Representative - BLANK

We are still looking for a North District Representative. If you are interested in serving, please email Marcy Siebert (marcysiebert@bellsouth.net)

Central District Representative - Denise Brittenum

Denise has lived downtown for 26 years and has worked with the Memphis Police for 23 years. She lives in the Center District.

South District Representative - Stacy Dietzler

Stacy is the current Secretary for DNA and serves on the Advisory Board for the YMCA. She lives in the South Main area.

Immediate Past President - Mickell Lowery